1 month ago
39 Views

How to Watch the Google Event on Replay — Pixel 2, Google Home Mini, Pixelbook & More « Android :: Gadget Hacks

Update 10/12: Since the event has today ended, we figured we’d update This kind of page which has a link to a replay type of the Google event. So if you missed any of the goodies or just want to give yourself a refresher, jump down to the “Where to Watch” section below.

If you’re a Google fan, October 4th is actually like Christmas. Unlike Apple, who hosts a few hardware events throughout the year, Google puts the item all out there on one glorious day. Last year, we saw the first-ever “Made by Google” phones from the Pixel as well as Pixel XL, met the Google Assistant, as well as caught a glimpse of the Google Home. nevertheless This kind of year, we’re expecting so much more.

today which Google is actually officially a hardware company, lots of exciting tech is actually coming out of Mountain View. We’re expecting the Pixel 2, Pixel 2 XL, a budget-friendly Google Home Mini (as well as maybe even a premium Google Home Max), a Pixelbook laptop, an updated Daydream View VR headset, as well as our first real look at Google Lens. Like I said, the item’s a huge deal, so you’ll definitely want to be watching.

Don’t Miss: Pixel 2 Rumor Roundup — All of the Latest Info on Google’s Next Flagship Phones

When to Watch

The event kicks off on Wednesday, October 4th at 9 a.m. Pacific Time, as well as if history is actually any indication, the item should last about an hour as well as a half, all told. Just to be safe, try to set aside two full hours to make sure you catch the whole thing.

If you’re not on the west coast, which works out to 12 noon Eastern Time, 11 a.m. Central Time, or 10 a.m. Mountain Time. For any readers which aren’t from the States, the event will start at 4 p.m. Greenwich Mean Time.

Where to Watch

today where do you watch This kind of awesome event? Right here, of course! Just click play on the embedded video below as well as you’ll be watching the live stream right away. Even if you’re late to the party, you can still watch a replay of the event using the same embedded video.

Cover image via 9to5Google/Twitter

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

thirteen − 1 =